Upcoming locations

Created for: Sugar and Spice On Wheels
Thu 6/20/19 10:00am
  • Private event
  • Until 3:30pm
Fri 6/21/19 4:00pm
  • Private event
  • Until 8:00pm
Mon 6/24/19 3:00pm
  • Private event
  • Until 4:30pm
Tue 6/25/19 4:00pm
  • 31st ward farmers market
  • 1202 Muldowney Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15207
  • Until 8:00pm
  • Map
Thu 6/27/19 12:00pm
  • Private event
  • Until 1:00pm
Fri 6/28/19 11:00am
  • Wpic
  • 3811 O'Hara Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15213
  • Until 1:00pm
  • Map
Sat 6/29/19 10:00am
  • Brentwood community day
  • 110 Dailey Road, Brentwood, PA 15227
  • Until 4:00pm
  • Map
Sat 6/29/19 6:00pm
  • Avalon community day
  • 708 New Brighton Road, Avalon, PA 15202
  • Until 9:00pm
  • Map
Sun 6/30/19 5:00pm
  • Peters creek car cruise
  • 6300 Library Road, South Park Township, PA 15129
  • Until 7:00pm
  • Map
Thu 7/4/19 12:00pm
  • Peters creek Car cruise
  • 6300 Library Road, South Park Township, PA 15129
  • Until 2:00pm
  • Map
Wed 7/10/19 11:00am
  • Liberty center
  • 1001 Liberty Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
  • Until 1:00pm
  • Map
Thu 7/11/19 4:30pm
  • 25 Carrick Ave Truck Roundup
  • 25 Carrick Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15210
  • Until 7:30pm
  • Map
Fri 7/12/19 5:00pm
  • Fridays at the Frick
  • 7227 Reynolds Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15208
  • Until 9:00pm
  • Map
Sat 7/13/19 12:00pm
  • South side woorks exposed
  • 424 South 27th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
  • Until 8:00pm
  • Map
Sun 7/14/19 12:00pm
  • South side works exposed
  • 424 South 27th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
  • Until 5:00pm
  • Map
Sun 8/4/19 10:00am
  • Touch a truck
  • 5209 Library Road, Bethel Park, PA 15102
  • Until 2:00pm
  • Map
Sat 8/10/19 10:00pm
  • Private event
  • Until 11:00pm
Sun 8/11/19 3:00pm
  • Private event
  • Until 4:00pm
Thu 8/15/19 11:00am
  • BNY mellon
  • 440 Ross Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15219
  • Until 2:00pm
  • Map
Fri 8/16/19 6:00pm
  • Movie in the park
  • 561 Sangree Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15237
  • Until 7:00pm
  • Map
Sat 8/17/19 1:00pm
  • Jefferson car cruise
  • 301 Curry Hollow Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
  • Until 2:30pm
  • Map
Sat 8/17/19 7:30pm
  • Private event
  • Until 9:30pm
Fri 8/23/19 11:00am
  • Western psychiatric
  • 3811 O'Hara Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15213
  • Until 2:00pm
  • Map
Fri 8/23/19 5:00pm
  • Fridays at the Frick
  • 7227 Reynolds Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15208
  • Until 9:00pm
  • Map
Sat 8/24/19 11:00am
  • Corks and kegs
  • Until 8:00pm
  • Map
Sun 8/25/19 11:00am
  • Corks and kegs
  • Until 7:00pm
  • Map
Thu 8/29/19 1:30pm
  • Private event
  • Until 2:30pm
Thu 8/29/19 4:00pm
  • Bbw food truck roundup
  • 4653 Clairton Boulevard, Pittsburgh, PA 15236
  • Until 7:00pm
  • Map
Thu 9/5/19 6:00pm
  • Car cruise
  • 6300 Library Road, South Park Township, PA 15129
  • Until 7:30pm
  • Map
Fri 9/6/19 5:00pm
  • Southside works fall street party
  • 424 South 27th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
  • Until 10:00pm
  • Map
Thu 9/12/19 6:00pm
  • Car cruise
  • 6300 Library Road, South Park Township, PA 15129
  • Until 7:30pm
  • Map
Sat 9/14/19 11:00am
  • Polo match
  • 200 Hartwood Acres, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
  • Until 3:00pm
  • Map
Thu 9/19/19 6:00pm
  • Car cruise
  • 6300 Library Road, South Park Township, PA 15129
  • Until 7:30pm
  • Map
Sat 9/21/19 4:00pm
  • Our lady of grace food truck roundup
  • 1734 Bower Hill Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15243
  • Until 7:00pm
  • Map
Sun 9/22/19 11:00am
  • Pittsburgh Pierogi Festival
  • 4800 Kennywood Boulevard, West Mifflin, PA 15122
  • Until 5:00pm
  • Map
Thu 9/26/19 6:00pm
  • Car cruise
  • 6300 Library Road, South Park Township, PA 15129
  • Until 7:30pm
  • Map
Sat 9/28/19 12:00pm
  • Corn hole tournament
  • 424 South 27th Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203
  • Until 4:00pm
  • Map
Powered by: Mobile Nom - Food Truck Finder